featured preview

Aesop Rock The Impossible Kid Rhymesayers 04|29|2016

Aesop Rock's new album 'The Impossible Kid' drops April 29th on Rhymesayers Entertainment, just 4 years after his previous endeavour 'Skelethon'. Aesop handles production on all 14 tracks. Features by Homeboy Sandman and Open Mike Eagle. Check the first video 'Rings'.

POSTED 02|20|2016




Editor's pick

Kool KeithFeature Magnetic anticipated by cpf
AtmosphereFishing Blues anticipated by wulf
De La Souland the Anonymous Nobody anticipated by wulf
REKSThe Greatest X anticipated by wulf