featured preview

Mr Lif Don't Look Down Mello Music Group 04|15|2016

Boston lyricist Mr Lif will release 'Don't Look Down' on April 15th through Mello Music Group. The album features Blacastan, Del The Funky Homosapien, Erica Dee, Akrobatik, Fakts One and Selina Carrera. Beats by Caliph-NOW, Edan, Fakts One, SlopFunkDust, a.o. Peep the first single.

POSTED 02|25|2016




Editor's pick

Magestik LegendAll This Time anticipated by wulf
BlueprintTwo-Headed Monster anticipated by cpf
MC Paul BarmanEcho Chamber anticipated by cpf