featured preview

Jean Grae & Quelle Chris Everything's Fine Mello Music Group 03|30|2018

Jean Grae and Quelle Chris prepare the release of their first full-length collabo. 'Everything's Fine' drops March 30 on Mello Music Group and features Denmark Vessey, Anna Wise, Your Old Droog and Big Tone, Ashok 'Dap' Kondabolu, Michael Che, Nick Offerman, John Hodgeman, Hannibal Burress, and a line-up of guest instrumentalists. The record has production by both Quelle Chris and Jean Grae.

POSTED 03|17|2018




Editor's pick

Magestik LegendAll This Time anticipated by wulf
BlueprintTwo-Headed Monster anticipated by cpf
MC Paul BarmanEcho Chamber anticipated by cpf