featured preview

Del & Amp Live Gate 13 - 04|20|2018

Del the Funky Homosapien and Amp Live announce the release of their collabo record 'Gate 13' on April 20. On the 16-track album they mix hip-hop, funk, and electronica. It features Goapele, Eligh, Simi, Zyme, Adult Karate, Mr. Micro, and James Melo. Peep the first track 'Wheel Of Fortune'.

POSTED 03|13|2018




Editor's pick

Magestik LegendAll This Time anticipated by wulf
BlueprintTwo-Headed Monster anticipated by cpf
MC Paul BarmanEcho Chamber anticipated by cpf